Spare – Weekly Photo Challenge

Jumping from last week’s photo challenge of jubilant to this week’s challenge of “Spare” was a bit of a struggle for me. I can think of many landscapes in the west of Ireland that would fit this category on a bleak winter’s day but I seem to go for the dramatic and even boost my colour if it’s appropriate.

But having had a look though some of my photos I found this one from a windswept day on the beach last January, which may be more sparse than spare but I’ll let you decide.

Spare

Spare

6 comments

Comments welcome

